Skip to content
18+ ONLY. This site reviews adult AI image generators. If you are under 18 or such content is illegal where you are, please leave.

Comparison · Policies quoted · 18+

Compare 21 NSFW AI generators: policies, uploads and prices

One table: 21 generators, 14 columns of facts, all read on the vendors' own pages on August 29–30, 2026 — what each tool makes, whether a photograph can go into it, what its terms say about real people and minors, what it costs, and who runs it. Nothing is scored; the cells are facts, and the quotes behind them sit on the reviews we have published.

Rows run in ranking order, so the seven generators we earn a commission on are grouped first and marked Partner, as disclosed on our About page. That grouping moves rows, never marks. NSFWTop is independent and not affiliated with any tool here, and prices change: the vendor's own page is the authority on what you will pay. Adults only.

21 generatorsFacts verified August 29, 2026Policies quoted, prices dated

Policy & price matrix

Legend: yes / stated on the official site no / not offered / not stated? not verifiable on our date

Placement note: the generators we earn a commission on — partner-program tools, listed on our About page — come first; within each group the order follows the criteria stated on the page. No tool pays a fee for its position.

GeneratorImagesVideoStylesChat / roleplay Reference-photo uploadFace-swapUndress / nudifyReal-person likeness programReal-person ban statedMinors ban stated Age gateFree tierPaid fromOperator
Secrets AI Partner 15s Realistic, Anime click-through $0 United States / Canada
Swipey AI Partner 60s Realistic, Anime click-through $0 Cyprus
Candy AI Partner Realistic, Anime none seen €3.99 /month — Annual payment billed as €47.88 Malta
Lovescape Partner 30s Realistic, Anime, Other click-through $19.99 /mo Cyprus
OurDream Partner 60s Realistic, Anime, Furry, Other click-through $19.99 USD per month, billed monthly United States
GoLove AI Partner Realistic, Anime click-through Cyprus
Kupid AI Partner 12s Realistic, Anime none seen €12.99 /week Cyprus
Promptchan AI Realistic, Anime, 3D, Furry, Other click-through $0 Ireland
Yume AI Anime click-through €3.99/month (struck-through €13.99) Malta
EroPlay Realistic, Anime click-through $14.99 United States
DreamGF Realistic click-through $12.99/month (50% OFF, was $25.99; "You save: $13.00"; "Total: $12.99") Romania
Fantasy.ai Realistic, Anime, Other click-through $7.99 /month (price: 14.99; You save: $7.00) Romania
PornPen Realistic, Anime, Furry click-through $2 United States
GirlfriendGPT 10s Realistic, Anime click-through $5 per month Canada
Sexy AI Realistic, Anime, Other ? click-through $14.99/mo United States
Nectar AI Realistic, Anime click-through United States
Infatuated 10s Realistic, Anime, Other ? none seen $9.99 USD / month United States
Unstability.ai Realistic, Anime, Other none seen $30/mo United States
PixAI 10s Anime, Realistic, 3D click-through USD 95.88 Charged Annually (-20%; base 'USD 10.00 / Month'; blog: '$7.99/mo billed annually') Hong Kong
HeraHaven Realistic, Anime click-through Cyprus
NovelAI Anime, Furry none seen $10/mo USD United States

All cells reflect the official pages as read on August 29, 2026. A ✗ in the ban columns means we found no such statement, not that the tool permits it; see each review for the exact quotes.

How to read the matrix

means yes, or that the statement exists on a page we read; means no, not offered, or not stated; ? means we could not settle it on our date, usually because the vendor's own pages contradict each other.

Four columns — reference-photo upload, face-swap, undress and real-person likeness program — turn amber on a ✓ instead of green, because those are the answers that widen what a product can be pointed at.

The video column carries the maximum clip length where the vendor prints one, from 10 seconds to 60; styles are the categories the vendor advertises. Paid from is the first row of its price table, copied as printed, so cells are not directly comparable: Kupid AI prices by the week, PixAI prints an annual charge, and Promptchan AI, Secrets AI and Swipey AI read $0 because a free plan heads their table. We neither convert nor annualize; three rows show a dash because no public page printed a price.

Eight names link to the vendor instead of a review, marked facts verified · no full review: Yume AI, EroPlay, DreamGF, Fantasy.ai, PornPen, Infatuated, Unstability.ai and HeraHaven. Their columns come from the same sources, read on the same dates; what is missing is the long-form page, not the verification.

What “ban stated” means — and what it does not

A ✓ under real-person ban stated or minors ban stated means one thing: a sentence to that effect exists on a page we read, quoted in full on that tool's review where we have published one. A ✗ means we found no such sentence — not that the tool permits it, but that the rule is not written where a user can find it. Four rows carry that gap on real people: HeraHaven, Kupid AI, NovelAI and PixAI; three of them state nothing about minors either.

A ✓ is no guarantee. Fourteen of the seventeen stated real-person rules carry a caveat in our record, usually a condition that narrows it: impersonation forbidden only when deceptive or harmful, or a real person not depicted without consent. Occasionally it runs the other way: Lovescape's binding terms forbid companions closely resembling real public figures outright, while softer consent-worded copy sits elsewhere on its domain.

Enforcement is what no table can show, and the age gate proves little either: sixteen sites showed a click-through notice, a button rather than a check; five are recorded as none seen on the pages we read; none asked for identity verification.

Why uploads and likeness programs get their own columns

A text-only generator can only invent a face; one that accepts a photograph has an input path governed by the real-person policy two columns over. Six ranked tools accept a reference photo: GirlfriendGPT, Lovescape, NovelAI, OurDream, PixAI and Unstability.ai. The pair to look at is NovelAI and PixAI: uploads accepted, no real-person rule stated.

Contradictions are printed, not resolved. OurDream's marketing page advertises reference upload and face swap while its help center says reference photos may not be uploaded; both are quoted on its review, and it holds the only ✓ in the face-swap column. Lovescape's ✓ rests on marketing copy — a home-page remix that transforms an uploaded photo, and a video generator that invites an uploaded image or video as a base — against terms that permit an avatar only. The two question marks are Infatuated, whose content policy forbids user uploads while another of its pages describes an input image, and Sexy AI, whose public pages show only image-to-video from your own library while its beta app keeps upload machinery behind a login.

The undress column reads ✗ for all 21 — a rule, not a coincidence: a product built to strip a supplied photo is not ranked here at all. Twenty-two such products — undress apps, face-swap tools for real people's photos, and generators whose own terms forbid adult output — are named on the not-listed page, each with the sentence from its own site that put it there.

The last amber column is the vendor's own likeness business. Four run one: Candy AI's Candy Creators sells digital twins of named content creators, each made in partnership with the creator; Fantasy.ai's Verified profiles are described as AI versions of real models and OnlyFans creators; Swipey AI's Verified Creator Models are AI Twins built with the creator's own participation and ID verification; Infatuated offers adult creators an AI twin of themselves. These are consented, licensed programs; the flag is not an allegation but a marker of the one place where a vendor's own product is the exception to its own real-person rule. If that does not change your decision, ignore the column — which is the point of separate columns instead of one score.

Not listed — and why

Generators we deliberately leave out — undress and face-swap apps, and tools whose own terms forbid adult output — with the reason quoted from their own sites. Full list →

  • AI AllureIts terms describe a paid IdentityForge feature for uploading reference images of a person to generate AI avatars (yourself, or someone who gave consent), and acknowledge the output may constitute synthetic intimate imagery.
  • BasedLabsFace swap is a headline product (replace one person's face in an image or video with another person's face), next to a celebrity image generator and an AI nude generator page advertising wardrobe removal.
  • BetterWaifuIts create page and OC Maker take any uploaded portrait as a face reference, and the official domain publishes a nudify tutorial for photos of fully clothed real people.
  • ClipModeIts homepage is built around uploading a selfie and training a reusable model of the user's own face.
  • Crano AIIts terms forbid pornographic and NSFW/adult output while its marketing sells an 'uncensored' generator for adult creators.
  • Dream CompanionIts character creator takes an uploaded image file from disk as the 'Face image' of a realistic-style character (the control is keyed 'faceswap-image'), so a photo of a person can be used as the face reference - even though the upload zone itself warns against real individuals.
  • FantasyGFIts AI Kissing and AI Hug video tools take two uploaded photos of people and animate them; the site's own FAQ describes uploading images of two people and of 'your crush'.
  • Get-HoneyIts Blocked Content Policy forbids using the platform for pornographic or sexually explicit content, although its marketing pages advertise NSFW roleplay.
  • MageIts apps directory advertises Face Swap and Video Face Swap tools for swapping faces into images and videos.
  • MoescapeIts own terms and content policy forbid pornographic output; its content rating table tops out at PG-13.
  • NoCensorIts homepage advertises putting any face into any scene via reusable face models, one-tap undressing, and training a custom model on 10–25 uploaded photos.
  • PixelDojoIts terms of service prohibit NSFW content, so it is not an adult product despite adult-adjacent marketing.
  • PornifyIts terms offer AI avatars of public personalities and sell an influencer-specific subscription tied to a particular public figure, and the official blog announces a creator tool built on documented proof of face ownership; the same terms also prohibit sexually explicit content. Its product itself has no photo upload.
  • PornJourneyIts own FAQ markets an undress app: upload a photo, brush the area, click 'Nude'. Its only real-person rule is a consent condition on uploads.
  • PornWorksIts homepage advertises removing clothes from any picture in one click and swapping faces in any photo or video.
  • SeaArtIts homepage advertises Image Face Swap and Video Face Swap tools, and the site presented no age gate when visited.
  • Secret DesiresIts official guide documents a built-in Face Swap feature that takes a user-supplied reference face, gated only by the user's own affirmation of consent.
  • SeducedIts FAQ states users can supply their own images as references, and its edit menu includes an 'Undress' option and a face-swap preset.
  • SoulGenIts homepage invites users to upload a reference photo so the AI draws a character with a lookalike's face.
  • Venice.aiIts terms admit users as young as 13 and treat pornographic user content as objectionable.
  • WildOwlIts terms of service prohibit generating pornographic or sexually explicit content and state it is not an adult-content platform.
  • ZenCreatorIts homepage advertises uncensored face swap including hair and replacing faces in videos.

Frequently asked questions

What does a ✗ in the ban columns mean?

That we found no such statement on the official pages we read on August 29–30, 2026 — not that the tool permits what is missing. Four generators state no rule about real people (HeraHaven, Kupid AI, NovelAI, PixAI) and three of those state none about minors. A gap keeps the tool in the table with the gap showing: it is information, and hiding it would help nobody.

Does a stated ban mean real people are actually off-limits?

It means a rule exists, in that vendor's wording. Fourteen of the seventeen stated real-person rules carry a caveat in our record — usually a condition such as impersonation only when deceptive or harmful, or a ban on depicting a real person without their consent. We paraphrase here and quote in full on the reviews we have published, because the qualifier is the part that decides what the rule forbids. Enforcement is not something a matrix can measure.

Why is a reference-photo upload flagged when it is an ordinary feature?

Because it is the feature that lets a photograph of a real person become an input. That is perfectly legitimate for your own references, and it is also the path misuse runs through — so we mark that the path exists and let the real-person column beside it tell you what the vendor says about using it. Six ranked tools accept a reference photo; two more are unresolved and marked ?.

What is a real-person likeness program, and who runs one?

A vendor-run product in which a real creator or performer licenses their own likeness for AI chat, images or video. Four ranked tools run one: Candy AI (Candy Creators), Swipey AI (Verified Creator Models, its AI Twins), Fantasy.ai (Verified profiles) and Infatuated (an AI twin for adult creators). We describe them neutrally — they are consented programs — but they are also the vendor's own exception to its real-person rule, which is why the column exists.

Why do three rows show no price?

GoLove AI, Nectar AI and HeraHaven printed no plan prices on a public page we could read on our date; GoLove's sit behind checkout. The cell shows a dash and each loses the pricing box in the ranking rather than carrying a figure we guessed. All three still state a free tier, and the vendor's own page remains the place to check.

Why do some names link to the vendor instead of a review?

Eight generators are verified rows without a full review page yet: Yume AI, EroPlay, DreamGF, Fantasy.ai, PornPen, Infatuated, Unstability.ai and HeraHaven. Their columns come from the same official sources, checked on the same dates as everything else. Until a review exists, the name links to their official site and the row is marked facts verified · no full review.

Does the partner grouping change any cell?

No. We earn a commission on seven of the 21 — Secrets AI, Swipey AI, Candy AI, Lovescape, OurDream, GoLove AI and Kupid AI — and those rows are grouped ahead of the rest and labeled Partner. That decides where a row sits, never what is in it: Candy AI carries the amber likeness flag and Kupid AI carries two missing bans, and both stay printed exactly as we found them.

How current is this table, and what changes fastest?

Policies and prices were read on August 29–30, 2026, and every review carries its own read date and source links. Prices move first, then terms; a shipped feature can flip an upload cell overnight. We re-read the records quarterly, and sooner when a vendor changes its terms — but on the day you pay, the vendor's own page outranks ours.